Name Contact Phone Number

Contact Information:

Robert J. Whisman, Secretary Emeritus

1000 Southampton Drive

Anchorage AK 99503

Robert J. Whisman

Contact Information:

400 L Street, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99501

Telephone: 907-770-7773

Fax: 907-770-7737

jmccollum@mccollumlaw.net

James McCollum
907-770-7773

Company Information:

1049 W 5th Avenue, Suite 202

Anchorage, AK 99501

Telephone: 907-276-1592

Fax: 907-277-4352

 

Contact Information:

Todd Timmermans

tjt@hartig.com

Todd Timmermans

Company Information:

P.O. Box 7920

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Telephone: 907-228-4474

Fax: 907-228-4291

Company Information:

550 W. Seventh Ave., Suite 1210

Anchorage, AK 99501

Telephone: 907-269-8899

Fax: 907-269-8912

 

Contact Information:

Vicky Backus

Telephone: 907-269-8899

Vicky Backus
907-269-8899

Company Information:

12500 SE 2nd Circle, Suite #125

Vancouver, WA 98684

Telephone: 360-254-7892

Fax: 866-476-8951

 

Contact Information:

Mark Pillette

mpillette@stewart.com

Mark Pillette
360-254-7892

Company Information:

1 SW Columbia Street, Suite 750

Portland, OR 97258

Telephone: 253-365-1111

 

Contact Information:

John Hall

jhall@ortc.com

John Hall
253-365-1111

Company Information:

82 Washougal River Road

Washougal, WA 98671

Telephone: 888-859-1364

Fax: 888-859-1369

 

Contact Information:

Cheryl Pattison

Direct: 360-597-2003

Cheryl.pattison@fnf.com

Cheryl Pattison
360-597-2003

Company Information:

82 Washougal River Road

Washougal, WA 98671

Telephone: 888-859-1364

Fax: 888-859-1369

 

Contact Information:

Cheryl Pattison

Telephone: 360-597-2003

Cheryl.pattison@fnf.com

Cheryl Pattison
360-597-2003

Company Information:

P.O. Box 1223

Sitka, AK 99835

Telephone: 907-747-3278

Fax: 907-747-3616

 

Contact Information:

Judy Brown

stai@ptiaalaska.net

Judy Brown
907-747-3278

Company Information:

P.O. Box 864

Kodiak, AK 99615

Telephone: 907-486-4433

Fax: 907-486-5109

 

Contact Information:

Tim Hurley

thurley@alaska.com

Tim Hurley
907-486-4433

Company Information:

2417 Tongass Ave, Suite #222

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Telephone: 907-225-9635

Fax: 907-225-0703

 

Contact Information:

Julie Isom

jisom@ketchikantitle.com

Julie Isom
907-225-9635

Company Information:

35096 Kenai Spur Highway

Soldotna, AK 99669

Telephone: 907-260-8031

Fax: 907-260-8036

 

Contact Information:

Chris Hough

chris@stewartkenai.com

Chris Hough
907-260-8031

Company Information:

8251 Glacier Highway

Juneau, AK 99801

Telephone: 907-789-5252

Fax: 907-789-7399

 

Contact Information:

Colleen Sullivan

csullivan@firstam.com

Colleen Sullivan
907-789-5252

Company Information:

3733 Ben Walters Ln., Suite #1

Homer, AK 99603

Telephone: 907-235-8196

Fax: 907-235-2420

 

Contact Information:

Kathy Hemstreet

Kathy@KBaytitle.com

Kathy Hemstreet
907-235-8196

Company Information:

265 E Pioneer Ave, Suite #101

Homer, AK 99603

Telephone: 907-235-5201

Fax: 907-235-5203

 

Contact Information:

Heather Lewis

melewis@firstam.com

Heather Lewis
907-235-5201

Company Information:

480 E 36th

Anchorage, AK 99503

Telephone: 907-777-0533

Fax: 866-356-9740

 

Contact Information:

Brenda Staats

brenda.staats@stewart.com

Brenda Staats
907-777-0533

Company Information:

480 E 36th

Anchorage, AK 99503

Telephone: 907-777-0501

Fax: 866-336-3624

 

Contact Information:

Brenda Staats

brenda.staats@stewart.com

Brenda Staats
907-777-0501

Company Information: 

1981 E. Palmer-Wasilla Highway Suite 100

Wasilla, AK 99654

Telephone: 907-376-1826

Fax: 907-376-1237

 

Contact Information:

Cathy Palmateer

Cathyp@matsutitle.com

Cathy Palmateer
907-376-1826

Company Information: 

2030 Sea Level Dr #201

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Telephone: 907-225-9077

Fax: 907-225-9076

 

Contact Information:

Kim Glisson

kimberly.glisson@akescrowtitle.com

 

Kim Glisson
907-225-9077

Company Information: 

3150 C Street, Suite 201

Anchorage AK 99503

Telephone: 907-277-6608

Fax: 907-277-6617

 

Contact Information:

Leslie Plikat

lesliep@fidelityak.com

Leslie Plikat
907-277-6608

Company Information: 

714 Gaffney Rd.

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Telephone: 907-456-3374

Fax: 907-456-3476

 

Contact Information: 

Roger Floerchinger

roger@yukontitle.com

Crissy Haman

crissy@yukontitle.com

Roger Floerchinger
907-456-3374

Company Information: 

3035 C Street

Anchorage, AK 99503

Telephone: 907-561-1844

Fax: 907-561-1948

 

Contact Information:

Debbie Mihelich

dmihelich@firstam.com

Debbie Mihelich
907-561-1844

Company Information: 

3801 Centerpoint Drive, Ste. 102

Anchorage, AK 99503

Telephone: 907-569-2842

Fax: 907-569-2843

 

Contact Information:

Sharon Elliott

selliott@alyeskatitle.com

Sharon Elliott
907-569-2842

Company Information:

8800 Glacier Hwy #102

Juneau, AK 99801

Telephone: 907-789-1160

Fax: 907-789-1159

 

Contact Information:

Kim Glisson

kimberly.glisson@akescrowtitle.com

Kim Glisson
907-789-1160

Company Information:

315 Seward Street #B

Sitka, AK 99835

Telephone: 907-623-1140

Fax: 907-623-0774

 

Contact Information:

Kim Glisson

kimberly.glisson@akescrowtitle.com

Kim Glisson
907-623-1140